top of page
Recent Posts:
Stay In The Know:

Introductions


Name: Tamara

Occupation: Nursing Student

Location: The Rushmore State

Better Half: Noah, my favorite person in the world - he takes me fishing, skydiving, dancing, and fills my freezer with wild game and fish

Favorites: Brussels sprouts, grilled pineapple, open windows, clean sheets, floral print, bacon, bubble baths, Audrey Hepburn, skydiving, all forms of sushi, traveling, spontaneity, planning, thunderstorms, integrity, Kerrygold butter, surprises

Thanks, But No Thanks: Jumpsuits, tequila, icy roads, debbie downers, all beans but green beans, overpriced anything, sugar, washing dishes, feathered bangs, mosquitoes, junk mail

Go-To Workout: Yoga

Healthy Eating Achievement: Completing a Whole 30

Weirdest Health Habits: Dry brushing and oil pulling

Wildest Dream: To backpack all over Europe

Fitness Goals: To do a headstand

Can't Live Without: My Erin Condren planner

If I Won The Lottery: I would buy a copper cooking set and a matching KitchenAid Mixer. Oh, and lots and lots of clothes!

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Wix Google+ page
bottom of page